Firm Profile - Smith and Bennett, PC CPAs

Firm Profile

Phone: (770) 297-1111

Fax: (770) 783-8689



Craig F Smith, CPA


EMail:craig@smithandbennett.com


Robin S Bennett, CPA


EMail: robin@smithandbennett.com


Jay Hasselman EA, Senior Accountant


EMail:jayson@smithandbennett.com


Kathy Gaines EA, Senior Accountant


EMail: kathy@smithandbennett.com


Candy Reeves, Staff Accountant


EMail: candy@smithandbennett.com


Lauren Allen, Staff Accountant


Email: lauren@smithandbennett.com


Mike Delong, Staff Accountant


Email: mike@smithandbennett.com


Viridiana Carrillo, Staff Accountant

Email: vivi@smithandbennett.com


Angela Koerner, Office Manager


EMail: angelak@smithandbennett.com