Firm Profile

Phone: (770) 297-1111

Fax: (770) 783-8689



Craig F Smith, CPA


EMail:craig@smithandbennett.com


Robin S Bennett, CPA


EMail: robin@smithandbennett.com


Kathy L Gaines, CPA


EMail: kathy@smithandbennett.com


Alexander C Smith, CPA


EMail: alex@smithandbennett.com


Jay Hasselman EA, Senior Accountant


EMail:jayson@smithandbennett.com


Candy Reeves, Staff Accountant


EMail: candy@smithandbennett.com


Viridiana Carrillo, Staff Accountant

Email: vivi@smithandbennett.com


Rebecca Veiger, Staff Accountant

Email: rebecca@smithandbennett.com


Matthew Byrd, Staff Accountant

Email: matt@smithandbennett.com


Mariana Vazquez, Staff Accountant

Email: mariana@smithandbennett.com


Angela Koerner, Office Manager


EMail: angelak@smithandbennett.com


Cynthia Castillo, Administrative Assistant

EMail: frontoffice@smithandbennett.com